top of page

Executive Members (Referees)

Jeff Deavy - Referee-in-Chief


NIco Bidin - Alternate Referee-in-Chief


Rob Dowell - Director of Supervisions


Jake Wilson - Co-Director of Mentorship


Sam Brown - Co-Director of Mentorship


Jamie O'Neil - Director of Game Incident Reports


Kevin Fergusson - Director of Timekeeping


Jay Kleinman - Assignor / Treasurer


Brendan Deavy - Director of Recruitment and Retention


Noah Bouchard - Director of Administrative Operations

Caise Chandler - Director of Communications/Website

bottom of page